Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Carlstadt Fire Department Officers

Henry Riveros
Chief of Department

Tony D’Amico
Assistant Chief – 708

Dennis “Bo” Kronyak, Jr
Deputy Chief -709

Matthew Moran
Battalion Chief – 710

Robert Brown
President – Board of Fire Officers

Engine Company No. 1
Captain – James Schmidt
1st Lieutenant – Larry Lang
2nd Lieutenant – Steve Capuano 

Engine Company No. 2
Captain – John Sanzari, Jr.
1st Lieutenant – Anthony Silleto
2nd Lieutenant – TJ Ondrof

Engine Company No. 3
Captain – Gene Popejoy
1st Lieutenant –  Joseph Taylor Jr
2nd Lieutenant – Jay Murphy

Truck Company No. 1
Captain – Steve Sass Jr.
1st Lieutenant – Robert Ruff Jr
2nd Lieutenant – Bartlomie Pachucki
Rescue Company No. 1

Captain – Joseph Biggy Jr
1st Lieutenant – Jarrett Milligan
2nd Lieutenant – Thomas Sabia

Back to top